Image For Activity Cover
AANS Online Scientific Sessions: Tumor
Course Overview
Document LearningActivityInformation 5691
Designed specifically for the tumor subspecialty, hear the latest research with key takeaways that help practices update and improve approaches to patient care. The session provides 3.25 CME.


  • Zsolt Zador, MD, PhD - Awarded The American Brain Tumor Association Young Investigator Award
  • Addison Barnett, MS - Awarded The Journal of Neuro-Oncology Award
  • Sebastian Ille, MD - Awarded The Brainlab Neurosurgery Award
  • Akiyoshi Ogino, M.D., PhD - Awarded The Leksell Radiosurgery Award
  • David S. Baskin, MD, FAANS, FACS - Awarded The Integra Foundation Award
  • Sakibul Huq - Awarded The Brian D. Silber Award
  • Pablo Valdes Quevedo, MD - Awarded The Ronald L. Bittner Award on Brain Tumor Research
  • Sricharan Gopakumar - Awarded The AANS/CNS Section on Tumors Neuro-Oncology Trainee Award 
  • Siri Sahib Singh Khalsa, MD - Awarded The Louise Eisenhardt Travel Scholorship
  • Nikita Lakomkin
  • Reinier Alvarez
  • Rushikesh Sanjeev Joshi
  • Koray Ozduman, MD, IFAANS
  • Riccardo Serra
  • Veit Stoecklein
  • Daniel Zhang
  • Christopher S. Hong, MD
  • Anudeep Yekula, MD
  • Leo Kim
  • Frank Joseph Attenello III, MD
  • Ashish Shah, MD
  • Florian Scheichel
Learning Objectives

After completing this educational activity, participants should be able to:

  • Discuss research updates in tumor neurosurgery
  • Apply updates in tumor neurosurgery to practice
CME Accreditation
The AANS designates this internet enduring material activity for a maximum of 3.25 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™.
Availability: On-Demand
Cost: Member: $49.00
Non-Member: $79.00
Resident: $49.00
Credit Offered:
3.25 CME Credits
Powered By